play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Edgerley Car Sales Ltd

At Edgerley Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Edgerley Car Sales Ltd

Edgerley Car Sales Ltd

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Good and honest !

    By Jakub D on 12 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for Alfa Mito TB 155 for a long time during which I come across many nasty sellers. Then I found Alfa add at Edgerley Car Sales. It was as described in the add. During test drive I found two little problems. They promised to sort them out and they did. They also delivered the car to Leicester at no extra cost. Very pleasant experience when buying from these lads. I can recommend without hesitation.

  • 5

    Great Experience!!!

    By Caroline M on 04 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the experience. There was no sales pressure, was left to view the car and then take it for a test drive, they were honest and extremely helpful. I picked the car up 3 weeks ago and I just love driving it. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

  • 5

    First Class After Sales Service

    By Nathan l on 01 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After sales service was Excellent I would be happy to use Edgerley Cars again and recommend them to my friends. Many thank to all the staff and owner Regards Nathan

  • 5

    Great Service

    By Mr R on 18 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I found Edgerley car sales to be very good indeed! Very chilled, no sales pressure at all and very helpful! We could take as long as we liked to view the car, and then take it for a test drive, perfect! Liked the car very much, just what I was looking for, and decided to purchase. Very flexible with payment options to suit the individual purchaser with a friendly attitude!!! Overall a very good service. I pick my new car up in couple of weeks time, and I will again review my experience.

  • 5

    Fantastic service & good value

    By INTA R on 12 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the experience. Good communications and forward coming seller. Lovely car for a great price! 3 months warranty and insurance was sorted instantly. Thank you very much!

  • 5

    Great customer service and vehicle

    By Adam T on 23 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Awesome customer service from this dealer. Had a few issues with the car which they agreed to sort! Would 100% recommend. Really looked after us and made us feel very welcome and a great family car we all love.

  • 5

    Avoid at all costs!

    By Allie T on 16 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Car was in garage within 24hours. Warranty is pretty much useless. Side mirror damaged, was told it would be replaced when pick up-a mirror was stuck on broken glass! They Told me that they are second hand car sales-not brand new. Even so, after spending a lot of money, car should be well maintained and looked after! Very rude staff. Engine has been taken out 3 times at a dealer so far for repairs-only had the car 7 months. Avoid

  • 5

    Superb Car dealer

    By mike r on 09 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I can only say the guys running Edgerley cars are the most customer focussed and friendly car sales people I have ever dealt with. We travelled 200 miles to see a very competitively priced car and the service we received was faultless. No high pressure sales, complete honesty and extremely helpful and accommodating sales guy. Any issues with the vehicle were promised to be dealt with so we could pick up the car a week later, I got two phone calls in the week to advise me on progress and to confirm the car would be ready - Excellent customer care especially given how far we were traveling. When we picked it up it was immaculate with all the jobs completed to a high standard. Top Class people - I would happily travel 200 miles to deal with these guys again. Mike.

  • 5

    Customer service as it should be!!

    By Dominique P on 08 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We have just brought a seat Leon from this garage, we turned up to look at the car and it the garage owner had a pleasant non pressure approach. He left us with the keys to have a look in our own time. Was happy for us to take the vehicle out for a test drive with no restrictions. Would definitely recommend this company!

  • 5


    By Harry J on 25 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I may well write another review come the end of the week when my car arrives. But absolutely astounded by the polite professionalism recieved today at Edgerley car sales. The salesman was far from pushy, allowed me to peruse the car in my own time and then test drive without any issues. Talked me through the car, raised one issue that they were aware of and were happy to negotiate when I showed a few minor faults. Professional and honest in every conversation. Discussed the repairs with the garage in front of us on speaker (not requested) but clearly showing that nothing underhand was going on. Even offered to drop the car off if they were able. Very very pleased. Look forward to recieving my car at the end of the week.

‹ Prev Next ›